Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

[Webinar] Introduction of AWS Educate with Suyog Deshpande

July 9 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am PDT

Suyog has been working for AWS since April 2016. He’s currently a Senior Technical Product Manager where he helped build and launch AWS Educate Classrooms. It is one of the most successful products in AWS Educate. AWS Educate mission is to bring cloud computing to students and educators worldwide.

During the webinar, he will introduce AWS Educate and share tips and tricks for using the AWS Educate Classroom and Starter Account Programs effectively.

Please join us on Thursday, July 9th at 8am PDT (11am EDT). Register Now.

Details

Date:
July 9
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am PDT
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_w4x-ulIRQoGksRaX0bBelQ