Entries by Ophelia Yue

[Webinar] Demonstration of Jupyter

Demonstration of Jupyter (10/7/2021 at 8am PST, 11am EST)   Hosted Jupyter Notebooks are a huge part of Vocareum’s portfolio of labs. Every day, tens of thousands of learners use Vocareum to work on their notebooks for Data Science, Machine Learning, and Business Analytics classes. Vocareum will be hosting a webinar on Thursday, October 7th, […]

[Webinar] Demonstration of Vocareum

Demonstration of Vocareum (8/19/2021 at 10am PT, 1pm ET)   Vocaruem will be hosting a webinar on Thursday, August 19th, 2021 at 10:00am PT, 1:00 ET. We’ll provide an overview of Vocareum followed by a demonstration of the platform. There will be a Q&A session at the end so we’ll be able to answer any […]

[Webinar] Demonstration of Jupyter Elite

Demonstration of Jupyter Elite (6/17/2021 at 10am PST, 1pm EST)   Hosted Jupyter Notebooks are a huge part of Vocareum’s portfolio of labs. Every day, tens of thousands of learners use Vocareum to work on their notebooks for Data Science, Machine Learning, and Business Analytics classes. We have introduced a new interface called Jupyter Elite, which is part of […]

Scheduled Maintenance – 12/27/20

Upcoming Service Downtime This is an announcement for an upcoming scheduled maintenance and service downtime on Sunday, December 27th, at 10 a.m. PST. We expect maintenance may take up to 6 hours to complete. During this time, we will be updating our infrastructure to enhance performance and security. Please note that our platform will be […]